Hello All,

    My name is Matt Souza.  I am currently working on my Master's Degree in Physical Education at Fresno Pacific University where my anticipated completion is the 2014 Summer.  I also received my Bachelor's Degree in History from Fresno Pacific.  

    During my undergrad years at FPU, I was apart of the baseball program, in fact baseball has been a major portion of my life having played throughout college and now currently I am in my third season as an assistant coach at FPU.  I enjoy the constant interaction I get with my players and the ability of watching them achieve their dreams of playing college baseball while they earn a college degree that can never be taken away from them is something I will never take for granted.

    I grew up in Hanford, California where I remain extremly close with both of my parents of whom I am forever grateful for raising me in a Christ filled household.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Matt Souza, 25 years old.  Assistant Baseball Coach- Fresno Pacific University.
    PHIL 4:13

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All