Picture
I decided to have some fun with this picture and insert my six year old nephew on the cover of People Magazine as the first ever child to reach the MLB.  Two things created this, the first is that I was throwing wiffle balls this afternoon to him and watching him demolish the balls.  The second was the outrageous magazine storeies you see while you are in line at the supermarket! I feel so blessed to have him in my life.

Jordan Glessner
5/22/2013 11:44:24 pm

This is adorable. Pictures and "capturing the moment" are so important and I think this kind of tool allows for creativity and a variety of options to play around with. I think we will be able to look back at these kinds of pictures in the future and see how much things will change between now and then! It is pretty cool to think we are so advanced from the generation before us, God only knows what will be next!

Jordan

Reply
Arthur Berlanga
5/24/2013 02:33:37 am

I too played around a bit with this exact type of photo fun. I didn't get to use it because I couldn't find a good picture that went with this photo template. Nice work. I love how you used your nephew for the cover. It's pretty cool. I used the cartoon type of template for my picture. Nice job Matt.

Reply
5/25/2013 01:24:57 pm

This is a great image that you used. What website did you use? I looked through a couple of different ones but wanted something more trendy. Great post.

Reply
5/25/2013 01:25:17 pm

This is a great image that you used. What website did you use? I looked through a couple of different ones but wanted something more trendy. Great post. Great Picture...

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Matt Souza, 25 years old.  Assistant Baseball Coach- Fresno Pacific University.
    PHIL 4:13

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All