Web 2.0 applications have forever changed our education system.  According to the article, The Best Web 2.0 Applications for Education 2012 by Larry Ferlazzo, Web 2.0 applications must be accessible to english language learners, free of charge, classroom usuable, fully browser based.  These requirements make the applications easy and simple to use.  I have never been the biggest fan of all these online tools until the past month.  With online education forcing students to use these tools and applications, it forces them to catch up to our tech savy society today.  During my undergraduate in class experience I had zero knowledge of how to record my own video or pod cast, create my own website and had never heard of any of these web 2.0 applications!  This online program has prepared me and made me confident



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Matt Souza, 25 years old.  Assistant Baseball Coach- Fresno Pacific University.
    PHIL 4:13

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All