During my Kinesiology 710 course I have been able to learn about a lot of online technologies that I was completely against prior to the course.   For example I have learned that a Fan Page can completely benefit my career.  I want to be a Head College Baseball Coach someday, by creating a fan page, I would have the ability to give a constant recruiting tool to prospective student  athletes that did not have much prior knowledge of my program.  Uploading videos will be especially beneficial, as I have learned that prospective student athletes love "cool" things about a program.  By creating the "coolest" possible video of my program, consisted of the current players, it gives the prospective student athletes the chance to see the fun type of atmospehere they could be apart of.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Matt Souza, 25 years old.  Assistant Baseball Coach- Fresno Pacific University.
    PHIL 4:13

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All